SHARE – KMUTT Batch 4Posted on January 12, 2018

KMUTT has participated in SHARE – the European Union Support to Higher Education in the ASEAN Region, starting from August 17th, 2016.

For Batch 4, we have welcomed 3 SHARE grantees: Ulfa Faradila, University of Diponegoro, Indonesia, Ms. Ei Mon Myat, and Ms. Shwe Sin Tun – University of Mandalay, Myanmar to study during January – May 2018 at School of Architecture and Design, School of Information Technology and Faculty of Engineering, respectively. Also, we have sent our student: Ms. Thanaya Laisan, Faculty of Industrial Technology to Tomas Bata University in Zlín, Czech for one semester during February – June 2018.

Even though, SHARE is a four-year initiative by the EU and ASEAN but we do hope to hear its next phase implementation for enhancing student mobility between Intra ASEAN and ASEAN – EU.

From KMUTT logo: Ms. Ulfa Faradila, Ms. Parichart Kreaktarvuth – SHARE coordinator at KMUTT, Ms. Ei Mon Myat, and Ms. Shwe Sin Tun


Ms. Thanaya Laisan, KMUTT studentSHARE Grantees on their participation in Thai Cooking at KMUTT